НАЦІОНАЛЬНИЙ МЕДИЧНИЙ УНІВЕРСИТЕТ імені О.О. Богомольця
ЧЕСТЬ, МИЛОСЕРДЯ, СЛАВА

Посилання на платформи масових відкритих онлайнкурсів для самопідготовки студентів (інтернів, слухачів) та підвищення професійної компетентності науково – педагогічних працівників НМУ

 

Prometheus https://prometheus.org.ua/
▪ EdEra https://www.ed-era.com/
▪ edX https://www.edx.org/
▪ Coursera https://www.coursera.org/
▪ Matific https://www.matific.com/ua/uk/home/
▪ KhanAcademy https://www.khanacademy.org/
▪ Доступна освіта https://dostupnaosvita.com.ua/
▪ iLearn https://ilearn.org.ua/
▪ BeSmart https://besmart.study/
▪ Codecademy https://www.codecademy.com/
▪ Duolingo https://uk.duolingo.com/
▪ Lingva.Skills https://lingva.ua/

 

Дисципліна Курс Посилання
1. Оториноларингологія Acute and Chronic Rhinosinusitis: A Comprehensive Review https://www.coursera.org/learn/icahn-school-of-medicine-at-mount-sinai-acute-and-chronic-rhinosinusitis?
Introduction to Hearing Loss https://www.coursera.org/learn/hearing-loss?
The Basics of Trauma Surgery https://www.coursera.org/learn/trauma-surgery-basics
Voice Disorders: What Patients and Professionals Need to Know https://www.coursera.org/learn/voice-disorders
Materials in Oral Health https://www.coursera.org/learn/materials-oral-health
2. Онкологія Thoracic Oncology https://www.coursera.org/learn/thoracic-oncology
Cancer Biology Specialization https://www.coursera.org/specializations/cancer-biology
Understanding Prostate Cancer https://www.coursera.org/learn/prostate-cancer
Understanding Cancer Metastasis https://www.coursera.org/learn/cancer-metastasis
Lymphoedema: Monitoring & Intervention After Breast Cancer https://www.coursera.org/learn/lymphoedema-monitoring-intervention
3. Невідкладні стани Become an EMT Specialization https://www.coursera.org/specializations/become-an-emt
Medical Emergencies: CPR, Toxicology, and Wilderness https://www.coursera.org/learn/medical-emergencies-cpr-toxicology-wilderness
Emergency Care: Pregnancy, Infants, and Children https://www.coursera.org/learn/emergency-care-pregnancy-infants-children
4. Епідеміологія Clinical Epidemiology https://www.coursera.org/learn/clinical-epidemiology
Lecture Series for Preventing and Controlling COVID-19 https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19lectureseries
Epidemics https://www.coursera.org/learn/hkuepidemics
Ebola: Essential Knowledge for Health Professionals https://www.coursera.org/learn/ebola-essentials-for-health-professionals
5. Психіатрія Schizophrenia https://www.coursera.org/learn/schizophrenia
Positive Psychiatry and Mental Health https://www.coursera.org/learn/positive-psychiatry
6. Неврологія Neuroscience and Neuroimaging Specialization https://www.coursera.org/specializations/computational-neuroscience
7. Сексологія Transgender Medicine for General Medical Providers https://www.coursera.org/learn/transgender-medicine
Point of Care Testing for Sexually Transmitted Infections https://www.coursera.org/learn/poct-for-sti
8. Хірургія Grundlagen der Unfallchirurgie https://www.coursera.org/learn/unfallchirurgie
Clinical Kidney, Pancreas and Islet Transplantation https://www.coursera.org/learn/clinical-kidney-transplantation
Organ Donation: From Death to Life https://www.coursera.org/learn/organ-donation
The Basics of Trauma Surgery https://www.coursera.org/learn/trauma-surgery-basics
9. Паразитологія Tropical Parasitology: Protozoans, Worms, Vectors and Human Diseases https://www.coursera.org/learn/parasitology
10. Технології медицини Pharmaceutical and Medical Device Innovations https://www.coursera.org/learn/pharma-medical-device-innovations
Space Medicine https://www.coursera.org/learn/space-medicine-duke
Principles of fMRI 2 https://www.coursera.org/learn/functional-mri-2
Industrial Biotechnology https://www.coursera.org/learn/industrial-biotech
11. Хімія Advanced Chemistry https://www.coursera.org/learn/advanced-chemistry
Chemicals and Health https://www.coursera.org/learn/chemicals-health
12. Анатомія Anatomy: Gastrointestinal, Reproductive and Endocrine Systems https://www.coursera.org/learn/anatomy403-4x
Anatomy: Cardiovascular, Respiratory and Urinary Systems https://www.coursera.org/learn/anatomy403-2x
Anatomy of the Abdomen and Pelvis; a journey from basis to clinic. https://www.coursera.org/learn/abdomen-anatomy